shortcut to content

Liberty Central School District masthead logo

Visit our schoolsto Liberty Elementary home pageto Liberty Middle School home pageto Liberty High School home pageright edge border
shadow box top edge

Athletics - Coaches

tabs box bottom border

Mr. Kurt Buddenhagen
Athletic Director
Liberty Central Schools
(845) 292-5400 ext. 2013

The Liberty Central School District offers a variety of sports for boys and girls during the fall, winter and spring seasons. These sports are available at the varsity, junior varsity and modified level. These teams compete in Section IX and the Orange County Interscholastic Athletic Association.

THe table below shows a list of our coaches and the sports they coach. Click on the e-mail of the coach to send that coach an e-mail message. If a coach does not have an e-mail listed, e-mail Mr. Andy Buchsbaum and he will get in contact with the coach.

Name Sport(s) Email
Bowers, Evan


JV Boys Soccer
Mod Boys Basketball
Asst Outdoor Track
ebo_29_85@yahoo.com


Bressler, Ralph


Varsity Cross Country
Varsity Boys Indoor Track
Varsity Boys Outdoor Track
rbressler@lilbertyk12.org


Buddenhagen, Kurt
JV Football kbuddenhagen@lilbertyk12.org
Caro, Maria
Varsity Girls Tennis mcaro@scboces.org
Diehl, Mike
Varsity Boys Golf mdiehl@scboces.org
Fanning, Phil
Baseball (Vol) pfanning@libertyk12.org
Farrand, Cynthia Mod Girls Soccer cfarrand@libertyk12.org
Fredenburgh, Kristina
Mod Volleyball stinababii56@live.com
Fuentes, Liz
Varsity Boys Golf stinababii56@live.com
Guara, James
JV Softball Coach (Vol) stinababii56@live.com
Hamlin, Scott
Varisty Baseball shamlin@libertyk12.org
Hofsommer, Bernadette Fall Cheerleading
Winter Cheerleading
bhofsommer@libertyk12.org

Lake, Adam

Varsity Football (Asst)
Varsity Baseball (Vol)
a.lake@townofliberty.org

Lennon, John Varsity Wrestling feenixenterprises@msn.com
McGuire, Corrine Varsity Skiing obieinky@yahoo.com
Martin, Amanda 

Modified Girls Basketball
JV Softball
amartin@libertyk2.org

Medina, Roothland Varsity Boys Tennis rmedina@libertyk12.org
Mills, Justen


JV Football
Varisty Boys Basketball
Varsity Baseball
Jmills@libertyk12.org


Murphy, Lindsey

Mod Indoor Track
Mod Outdoor Track
lmurphy@libertyk12.org

O'Connor, James


Mod Football
Mod Baseball
joconnor@libertyk12.org


Philips, David Modified Softball dphilips@libertyk12.org
Quatrale, Bethanie
Girls Basketball (Vol) bquatrale@libertyk12.org
Ramos, Anne
Varsity Girls Soccer aramos@libertyk12.org
Ramos, Carpio

Varsity Girls Soccer (Asst)
Mod Skiing
cramos@sdtc.org

Ratner, Dan Mod Wrestling feenixenterprises@msn.com
Simpson, Debbie


Varsity Boys Soccer
Varsity Girls Indoor Track
Varsity Girls Outdoor Track
dsimpson@libertyk12.org


Stephens, John Mod Football
Mod Baseball
jstephens@libertyk12.org
Stoddard, Matt

Varsity Football (Asst)
Varsity Softball
mstoddard@libertyk12.org
 
Wheeler, Kort Varsity Volleyball kwheeler@libertyk12.org
Wilhelm, John

Varsity Football
Varsity Girls Golf
jwilhelm@libertyk12.org

tabs box bottom border
blank space graphic
shadow box bottom edge